top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehopelesspenny

April Showers... Bring May Flowers!!!


Hello Little's and Big's of Second Life!



Welcome to the first fashion post! I have been on the hunt for something fun to do and I found an amazing group gift at one of my favorite little one store in second life, Sweet Tots. This store is one of my hands down favorites in second life as they have many cute items and have been around for a while having their own little mall around their store. (Plus they have a door bell when you walk in that if your being silly you can play with… I may have tried this several times when I stopped by.)

The outfit I am showing off today is the group gift for the month! It is Bring May Flowers. This outfit comes with the rain jacket, rain boots, jeans, a bow. It also comes with a walking sound and rain to fall on you (not shown). All you have to pay for this is a simple one time 1L$ fee to join the group! That's it! You guys should get down there and check it out while its still up before they shift over to the next awesome group gift!


I will see you soon! Let's keep exploring Second Life together!

9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page