top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehopelesspenny

Absence Explained

So! Oops! I have been gone almost 2 months! Real life seemed to try to take over and I had to deal with it but guess what I'm back! I went shopping and exploring with my daddy today. We found a couple of stores I hadn't discovered yet so keep your eyes peeled I have fallen in love with several outfits and I cannot wait to show it off!

Part of my adventure with daddy today was we went to look for toys since we got a new home and one of my favorite toy store's is Sweet Baby first of all they have a HUGE WALL full of lucky boards full of toys and the group is free to join. This is more then worth it. But as you walk around the two story store you find so many kinds of toys. A few things I bought were: An interactive doll that follows me around as well as some accessories to play with it. several plushy toys, a couple binkis, some vehicles and a club house that I still have to fill with fun stuff and so much more. I did not even spend to horribly much on my shopping spree to fill up my room!





After all of that shopping daddy and i started playing with the car and oh my goodness we had a great time! I promise more frequent blogs are in the future so keep a look out! Don't forget to go to Sweet Baby and get some amazing toys! They have them for all shapes and sizes!!!


Do you know any stores I should check out? I am always looking and hopeful for a great hidden gem where I can lose every last L that get! Please let me know if you know any events good for littles as well! I am always looking for great places!

I will see you soon! Let's keep exploring Second Life together!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page