top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehopelesspenny

Introducing Penny's Little World


Hello Little's and Big's of Second Life!

My name is Penny and I decided to start this blog because I have been a little one in second life for several years (though my account may have a new rezz date) my first try was about a year after I joined Second Life (which was in 2012). I found myself lost, I did not know what to do about shapes, skins, and the most important thing, clothes. Once I started finding a few stores that I did like, I was then mostly camping at the adoption center if I wasn’t shopping unsure of what events I would go to, I barely learned even about schools.

So, the point of this blog? To help locate cute clothes, fun events, and have a generally good time as a little in Second Life!


I am so excited to be doing this blog. I love exploring second life it has become such a large and wonderful community with so much to do and see! I am even more excited for the opportunity to share it with all of you amazing people!


Fashion has always been an aspect of second life that I loved. I have been around from flexi to mesh and seeing the mesh become even better as tools improved. I am addicted to clothes in Second Life as well as being as fashion forward as I can, I also do not like wearing the same outfit more then one day in a row (though I will recycle them though out the weeks/months I have them all saved). Fashion brings me a lot of joy in Second Life.


Welcome again to Penny’s Little World! Let’s explore Second Life together!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page