top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehopelesspenny

Concrete Geek Kiddos!

So the other day a friend of mine sent me these really cute studded rainbow boots for when my daddy goes on ride outs. Well I naturally had to find an outfit that matched them right? A majority of my clothes are pretty princess rather then baby biker so I went onto the market place and found the cutest little dress and since it was all black I thought it fit really well with my boots.



I was in love! It fit so well when i put it on and I just love the skirt and the skeleton hands oh my gosh it was the perfect fit for me! I noticed that they had an in world store but the link didn't work. I was going to drag my daddy along with me and told him I was kind of bummed out but he did a little snooping and guess what guys. THEY HAVE AN IN WORLD STORE!!!




This store was set up so cute looked like an old comic book store with outfits 149 including shoes! Naturally I wanted to buy up the whole store it was full of punky clothes and I had to force myself not to buy everything right away.



I ended up being able to resist the urge to blow my whole allowance! I got this cute little skull outfit complete with jeans and a tutu skirt. On the shirt the skull is on a vine on a flower pot saying 'delicate flower' which, of course, I am!


This shop has some amazing clothes and I was sad to see the traffic wasn't that high when I searched for it, you should all check it out because it is amazing! Concrete Geek Kiddos is going to be a shop I return to on the regular to mix my wardrobe up a bit between cute little princess and baby punk rocker!!


As always guys, if you know about any events or stores for littles please let me know. I am always looking for more ways to spend my L's!! And guys, I will see you soon! Let's keep exploring Second Life together!





Before I forget, to all my american readers I hope you had a wonderful fourth! My dad and I hung out and watched some fireworks ourselves!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page